Let Us Be Your Financial Quarterback

Our goal at Mirabel Management Inc. is to provide effective solutions designed to boost your personal and business plans and to assist in achieving those goals. Our consultants design tailored solutions to ensure you achieve your dreams of success.

Our Philosophy

There are two aspects to “Moving You Forward”: Holistic assessment and client-centric service. Too often in financial assessment, variables are overlooked and ignored.

 

Here at Mirabel, we strive to understand your financial situation as a whole in order to adequately identify your needs and create a personalized plan to successfully move you forward.

Our goal is to provide effective solutions designed to boost your personal and business plans and to assist in achieving those goals. Our consultants design tailored solutions to ensure you achieve your dreams of success.

Our Services

01.

Tax Services

02.

Accounting / Bookkeeping

03.

Media / Marketing

04.

Property Management

05.

Legal Services

06.

Financial / Risk Management

Our Team

Nik Lemieux
Strategic Consultant, CEO
nlemieux@mirabelmanagement.com
Julie McStravick
Director of Accounting
jmcstravick@mirabelmanagement.com
Mark Julien
Property Manager
mjulien@mirabelmanagement.com.com
Mark Purdy
Associate
mpurdy@mirabelmanagement.com
Kate Kourtsidis
Events Manager
events@mirabelproductions.com
Sarwar Qureshi
CPA, CA, LPA
sarwar@patersonandcompany.ca
Joanne Kudakewicz
Wealth Advisor
joanne@yorkvilleasset.com
Erin McNamara
Lawyer
erin@mcnamaralawservices.com
Show More

What Our Clients Have to Say

I have been extremely impressed with the knowledge, insight, and advice provided by Mirabel staff, who have gone out of their way to find creative and innovative solution to managing my portfolio, and solving a variety of my financial challenges. I highly recommend Mirabel Management to anyone looking for customized, professional, and personal financial services, that result in sound outcomes. You will be in very good hands with this company.

Jocelyn Burgess

Retired Executive Director, Federal Government

Contact Us

We'd like to hear from you

mirabel_on_lightBackground.png

Monday-Friday   9:00am-4:00pm

  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

© 2020 Mirabel Management Inc.